

Credit: Andy Walker / Android Authority TL;DR Google Calendar users will now be able to block other users. Events and invitations from blocked users are removed from your Calendar. This feature is rolling out for Google Workspace customers and Workspace Individual subscribers.
Tired of your Google Calendar getting clogged up with spam and unwanted invitations? Google is finally letting you do something about it. The company is rolling out a new feature designed to address this very problem.
Google Calendar users will now be able to block other users. When someone is blocked, any event or invitation from them will be removed from your Calendar. You’ll also no longer receive new Calendar invitations from that person.
Android Authority
androidauthority.com